Name Country City Website
1UP CARGO Australia Sydney www.1upcargo.com
Aargus Global Logistics Pvt. Ltd. India Delhi www.aargusglobal.com
ACT Shipping Mauritania Nouakchott www.actshipping.com
Agora Freight Russia Moscow agorafreight.com
All Transport Network, Inc. Philippines Manila www.atn.com.ph
American Worldwide Agencies - AWA United States Hawthorne www.awaship.com
AOF Cargo Logistics Co., Ltd. Taiwan Taipei www.aofcargo.com.tw
Aries Express Ltd China Shanghai www.aries-dolphin.com
ATC Global Logistics Pvt. Ltd. India Mumbai www.atc.co.in
ATM Global Logistics (Thailand) Co.,Ltd Thailand Bangkok www.atmglth.com
ATM GLOBAL LOGISTICS SA Switzerland La Chaux-de-Fonds www.atmgl.com
Baltic Consol Line OÜ Estonia Tallinn www.bcline.eu
Baltic Consol Line SIA Latvia Riga bcline.eu
Caspi Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearing Agents Ltd. Israel Haifa www.caspi-freight.com
CCA Guyana Inc. Guyana Georgetown www.cargoguyana.com
Central Cargo North America Inc. United States Dallas www.centralcargo-northamerica.com
Central Cargo Srl Italy Prato www.centralcargo.it
Clark Spence & Co ( Pvt ) Ltd. Sri Lanka Colombo www.aitkenspence.com
Cleve & Zonen BV Netherlands Amsterdam www.cleve.nl
ColliCare Logistics (China) Co., Ltd. China Shanghai www.collicare.com
ColliCare Logistics AB Sweden Göteborg www.collicare.se
ColliCare Logistics AS Norway Oslo www.collicare.no
COLLICARE LOGISTICS INDIA PVT LTD India Gurugram www.collicare.in
ColliCare Logistics OY Finland Helsinki www.collicare.fi
Compass Logistics, Inc. United States Atlanta www.compass-logistics.com
Continental Carriers (P) Ltd India New Delhi www.continentalgroup.com
CP World LLC United Arab Emirates Dubai www.cpworldgroup.com
DAYBREAK BORUSAN LOGISTICS ASIA China Shanghai www.borusanlojistik.com
Delta Global Solutions Ltd Uzbekistan Tashkent www.dgs.biz
Devireksa UAB Lithuania Vilnius www.devireksa.lt
DRACO FREIGHT LOGISTICS CORPORATION United States Miami WWW.DRACOFREIGHT.COM
DTM EXPRESS CO.,LTD. China Ningbo www.dtmgroup-china.com
EFL GLOBAL INDONESIA, PT. (EFL) Indonesia Jakarta www.efl.global
EFL Global Logistics (PTE) LTD Singapore Singapore www.efl.global
EFL Malaysia Sdn Bhd Malaysia Kuala Lumpur www.efl.global
Egyptian freight service Egypt Alexandria www.efsegypt.net
EKOL TRANSPORT A.S. Turkey İstanbul www.ekol.com
Euro Asia Freight (Private) Limited Sri Lanka Colombo www.euroasia.lk
EUROPRIM SHIPPING Romania Bucharest www.europrim.ro
Evol Middle East Cargo Services L.L.C United Arab Emirates Dubai www.evolcargo.com
ExFreight Zeta LLC United States Miami www.exfreight.com
Facilities Shipping Agency (Pvt) Ltd Pakistan Karachi www.fsa.com.pk
Famous Pacific Shipping Lanka (Pvt) Ltd - FPS Sri Lanka Colombo www.sasholdings.com
FARLETZA S.A Ecuador Guayaquil www.farletza.com
Forto Logistics SE & Co. KG Germany Berlin forto.com/en/
Fregat Logistics BV Netherlands Amsterdam www.fregatlogistics.nl
Freight Management Services United Arab Emirates Sharjah www.fmsaviation.com
FWD LLC Russia Moscow www.fwd.ru
Global Express Austria GmbH Austria Graz www.global-express.at
Global Freight Services Kft Hungary Vecsés www.globalfs.hu
Globelink China Logistics Ltd China Shanghai www.china-logistics.com
GLOBELINK UNIMAR LOGISTICS INC Turkey İstanbul www.globelink-unimar.com
GoForward Group Denmark Copenhagen www.goforwardgroup.dk
Hemisphere Freight Services LTD United Kingdom London www.hemisphere-freight.com
HT Cargo Service LTD Bangladesh Dhaka www.htcargoservice.com
IFE Global Logistics (London) Ltd United Kingdom London www.ifeglobal.uk
IFX FREIGHT & LOGISTICS PRIVATE LIMITED India Cochin www.ifxlogistics.com
Indochina Air Cargo Agency company limited (IDAC Co., LTD) Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City indochinaaircargo.com
Interfracht USA United States Chicago www.interfrachtusa.com
Intertrans Nederland BV Netherlands Amsterdam www.intertrans.eu
Intertrans Worldwide Logistics NV Belgium Brussels www.intertrans.eu
Island Cargo Support American Samoa Taulaga www.icargosupport.com
Island Cargo Support Guam Guam Tamuning-Tumon-Harmon Village icargosupport.com
Jauser Paraguay Asunción www.jauser.net
Jauser Cargo Soluciones Logisticas Uruguay Montevideo www.jauser.net
JOURNEY FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL Canada Toronto www.journeyfreight.com
JS INTERNATIONAL KOREA South Korea Seoul www.jsicargo.co.kr
Kanope Logistica e Transporte LTDA Brazil São Paulo www.kanopebr.com
Korea Total Logistics - KTLC South Korea Seoul www.ktlc.co.kr
Kronoz Internacional Inc /KNZ Logistica SA de CV Mexico Monterrey Kronoz
Latzer Global Logistics GmbH Austria Salzburg www.latzer-logistics.at
LEO GLOBAL LOGISTICS.PUBLIC CO., LTD. Thailand Bangkok www.leogloballogistics.com
LIGI Logistics Inc. India Chennai www.ligilogistics.com
Logfret France Aulnay-sous-Bois www.logfret.com
Logfret Poland Sp. z o.o. Poland Warsaw www.logfret.com
Logika Greece Athens www.logika.gr
Logisber Forwarding SL Spain Madrid www.logisber.com
LUG International Transport WLL Qatar Doha www.lugintl.com
M&A LOGISTICS NETWORK SA DE CV Mexico Mexico City www.malogistics.com.mx
Marine & Engineering Services Company (MESCO) Egypt Alexandria www.mesco-eg.com
MARMOD-Transportes Maritimos Intermodais, S.A. Portugal Lisbon www.gruposousa.pt
MASTERLINE COLOMBIA S.A.S. Colombia Bogotá www.masterline-logistics.com
Masterline Logistics Panama Panama Panamá www.masterline-logistics.com
MASTERLINE LOGISTICS PARAGUAY Paraguay Asunción WWW.MASTERLINE-LOGISTICS.COM
Medfreight Ltd Greece Athens www.sba-group.net
Milsped Slovenia Ljubljana milsped.com
Milsped d.o.o. Croatia Zagreb www.milsped.com
Milsped d.o.o. Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo www.milsped.com
MOHAB LOGISTICS Tunisia Tunis www-am-mohab.com
MOHAB LOGISTICS Libya Tripoli www-am-mohab.com
Motion Supply Chain - Motion Logistics Services Co Ltd Saudi Arabia Jeddah www.motionsupplychain.com
MS Global Freight Solution Sdn Bhd Malaysia Kuala Lumpur www.msglobal.com.my
Navia Freight United States Chicago www.naviafreight.com
NESURA EXPRESS CO., LTD. South Korea Seoul www.nesura.co.kr
Noatum Global Logistics Spain Barcelona www.noatumlogistics.com
Noatum Logistics, Unip. Lda. Portugal Porto www.noatumlogistics.com
NTG Aries Global Logistics Inc United States Atlanta www.ariesgl.com
One Africa Logistics Kenya Kenya Nairobi www.one-africalogistics.com
OVERSEAS FREIGHT SOLUTIONS Portugal Lisbon WWW.OFSTRANSITARIOS.PT
Panda Logistics Co., Ltd. Taiwan Taipei www.pandalog.com
PANDA LOGISTICS LIMITED Hong Kong Hong Kong www.pandahk.com
PIONEER EXPRESS PVT LTD Pakistan Karachi www.pioneerexp.com
PT. Bina Global Transport Indonesia Jakarta www.biptrans.com
PT. Prime Freight Indonesia Indonesia Jakarta www.primef.co.id
PT. TIGA SEKAWAN SUKSES EKSPRES Indonesia Jakarta www.three-ss.com
QINGDAO JERRY INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO.,LTD China Qingdao www.jerry-log.com
QUANTERM LOGISTICS SDN BHD Malaysia Kuala Lumpur www.quanterm.com
QUANTERM LOGISTICS VIETNAM CO., LTD. Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City quanterm.com
RACE LOGISTICS CARGO SRL Argentina Buenos Aires www.race-logistics.com.ar
RADAR VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED India Chennai wizfreight.com
Ruca Logistics S.A. Argentina Buenos Aires www.rucalogistics.com
S Group Logistics Limited Hong Kong Hong Kong www.sgrouplogistics.com
Sabay Logistics A.S. Turkey İstanbul www.sabay.com.tr - www.sbyexpress.com
Sanyo Logistics Japan Tokyo www.sanyologistics.net
SAR TRANSPORT SYSTEMS PVT LTD India Mumbai www.sartransport.com
SBA Albania shpk Albania Tirana www.sba-group.net
SBA Bulgaria Ltd Bulgaria Sofia www.sba-group.net
SBA Cargo Serbia Belgrade www.sba-group.net
SBA Cargo Ltd Cyprus Nicosia www.sba-group.net
SBA Freight Forwarding & Logistic srl Romania Bucharest www.sba-group.net
SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR Speditions-Partner GmbH Austria Vienna www.schneider-peklar.at
SeaCon Shipping & Logistics AB Sweden Göteborg www.seacon.se
SIFA France Paris www.sifalogistics.com
Silk Express Freight Japan Ltd Japan Tokyo www.silk.com.sg
Sky Express International LLC. United Arab Emirates Dubai www.skyexpressinternational.com
SONATRANS Morocco Casablanca www.sonatrans.c
SPARBER AIR CARGO S.A. Spain Bilbao WWW.SPARBERGROUP.COM
SUN STAR CARGO SYSTEMS LIMITED Bangladesh Dhaka www.sunstar-cargo.com
T.C.L Transport & Conseil en Logistique Morocco Casablanca www.tcltransport.com
T'GO Worldwide Inc. South Korea Seoul www.tgoworldwide.com
TALOGIS Air & Sea GmbH Germany Düsseldorf www.talogis.de
Tazmanian Freight Systems, INC United States Cleveland www.tazmanian.com
TCB Group Northern Ireland (UK) Belfast www.tcbgroup.eu
TCB Group Ireland Dublin www.tcbgroup.ie
TCI EXPRESS LTD India Gurgaon www.tciexpress.in
TCI International Logistics GmbH Germany Kelsterbach www.mytcigroup.com
TCICAN Freight Forwarding Co. Ltd. China Guangzhou tcican.com.cn
THAMI SHIPPING AIRFREIGHT CORP. Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City www.thamico.com
The Net Group Lebanon Beirut www.thenetexpress.com
The Net Group Jordan Amman www.thenetgroup.com
The Net Group Iraq Baghdad
The Net Group United Arab Emirates Dubai
Tolepu S.A. Ecuador Guayaquil www.torresytorres.com
Transfreight AG Worldwide Transport and Logistics Switzerland Basel www.transfreight.ch
Translog Express Private Limited India Mumbai www.translogexpress.com
UB Freight New Zealand Auckland www.ubfreight.com
UB Freight Fiji Pte Ltd Fiji Lautoka www.ubfreight.com
ViT Logistics s.r.o. Czech Republic Prague www.vit-log.cz
WF Integral Pakistan Lahore www.wfintegral.com
Woodland global Ireland Dublin www.woodlandgroup.com
Woodland Global Ltd United Kingdom London www.woodlandgroup.com
Woodland Group United States New York City www.woodlandgroup.com
WORLD JAGUAR LOGISTICS INC China Tianjin www.worldjaguar.com
WORLDLINK INTERNATIONAL NETWORK SDN BHD Malaysia Kuala Lumpur www.worldlinkcargo.com
Young Cheon Logistics Co.,Ltd South Korea Seoul www.yclcargo.com