Country
City
Name Country City Website Hidden Category Hidden Country Hidden City

Aargus Global Logistics Private LTD India New Delhi www.aargusglobal.com India New Delhi

ACB Logistics Pakistan Karachi www.acb.com.pk Pakistan Karachi

Acconnage Consignation Transit SA (ACT Shipping) Mauritania Nouakchott www.actshipping.com Mauritania Nouakchott

Action Air Logistics Limited China Guangzhou www.actionairlogistics.com China Guangzhou

Agence Maritime Mohab Tunisia Tunis www.am-mohab.com Tunisia Tunis

Agence Maritime Mohab Libya Tripoli www.am-mohab.com Libya Tripoli

AGORA Freight Russia Moscow www.agorafreight.com Russia Moscow

All Transport Network Philippines Manila www.atn.com.ph Philippines Manila

AOF Cargo Logistics Co., Ltd. Taiwan Taipei www.aif.com.tw Taiwan Taipei

Aries Express Ltd China Shanghai www.aries-dolphin.com China Shanghai

ATC Global Logistics Pvt Ltd India Mumbai www.atc.co.in India Mumbai

ATM Global Logistics (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Thailand Bangkok www.atmgl.com Thailand Bangkok

ATM Global Logistics SA Switzerland Neuchâtel www.atmgl.com Switzerland Neuchâtel

Atrax Logistics RSA South Africa Johannesburg www.atraxlogistics.co.za South Africa Johannesburg

Bridge Africa Consulting Mali Bamako www.bridgeafricaconsulting.com Mali Bamako

BWL Shipping Co. W.L.L Kuwait Kuwait City www.bluestarlogistics.org Kuwait Kuwait City

Cargo Consolidators Agency Limited Trinidad and Tobago Port of Spain www.cargotrinidad.com Trinidad and Tobago Port of Spain

Caspi Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearing Agents Ltd. Israel Haifa www.caspi-freight.com Israel Haifa

CCA Guyana Inc Guyana Georgetown www.cargoguyana.com Guyana Georgetown

Central Cargo North America Inc. United States Tacoma www.centralcargo-northamerica.com United States Tacoma

Central Cargo Srl Italy Prato www.centralcargo.it Italy Prato

CLA Express Cargo LLC  United Arab Emirates Dubai www.cpworldgroup.com United Arab Emirates Dubai

Clark Spence & Co ( Pvt ) Ltd. Sri Lanka Colombo www.aitkenspence.lk Sri Lanka Colombo

Cleve & Zonen BV Netherlands Rotterdam www.cleve.nl Netherlands Rotterdam

Cogoport Private Ltd India Mumbai www.cogoport.com India Mumbai

ColliCare Logistics AS Sweden Gothenburg www.collicare.se Sweden Gothenburg

Collicare Logistics AS (HQ) Norway Oslo www.collicare.no Norway Oslo

Collicare Logistics BV Netherlands Amsterdam www.collicare.nl Netherlands Amsterdam

Collicare Logistics China China Shanghai www.collicare.cn China Shanghai

Collicare Logistics India PVT LTD. India Punch www.collicare.in India Punch

ColliCare logistics OY Finland Helsinki www.collicare.fi Finland Helsinki

Compass Logistics, Inc. United States Atlanta www.compass-logistics.com United States Atlanta

CP World LLC Dubai United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi www.cpworldgroup.com United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi

Daybreak Borusan Logistics Asia China Shanghai www.borusanlojistik.com/en China Shanghai

Delta Global Solutioins Ltd. Uzbekistan Tashkent www.deltaglobalsolutions.com Uzbekistan Tashkent

Devireksa UA Lithuania Vilnius www.devireksa.lt Lithuania Vilnius

Draco Freight Corporation United States Miami www.dracofreight.com United States Miami

DTM Express CO.,LTD. China Shanghai www.dtmgroup-china.com China Shanghai

E.T.H. Cargo Services, Inc. Puerto Rico Carolina www.ethcargo.com Puerto Rico Carolina

EFL Global Logistics (PTE) LTD Singapore Singapore www.efl.global Singapore Singapore

EFL Malaysia Sdn Bhd Malaysia Kuala Lumpur www.efl.global Malaysia Kuala Lumpur

Egyptian Freight Service (EFS) Egypt Alexandria www.efsegypt.net Egypt Alexandria

Ekol Transport A.S. Turkey Istanbul www.ekol.com Turkey Istanbul

Euro Asia Freight (Private) Limited Sri Lanka Colombo www.euroasia.lk Sri Lanka Colombo

Europrim Shipping Romania Bucharest www.europrim.ro Romania Bucharest

ExFreight Zeta LLC United States Miami www.exfreight.com United States Miami

EXPO Freight Indonesia, PT. – EFL Indonesia Jakarta www.efl.global Indonesia Jakarta

Facilities Shipping Agency (Pvt) Ltd Pakistan Karachi www.fsa.com.pk Pakistan Karachi

Famous Pacific Shipping Lanka (Pvt) Ltd Sri Lanka Colombo www.sasholdings.com Sri Lanka Colombo

Forto GmbH Germany Berlin www.freighthub.com Germany Berlin

Fregat Logistics B.V. Netherlands Amsterdam www.fregatlogistics.nl Netherlands Amsterdam

FWD LLC Russia Moscow www.fwd.ru Russia Moscow

Galaxy Freight Pvt Ltd India Mumbai www.galaxyfreight.com India Mumbai

Genel Transport Turkey Istanbul www.geneltransport.com.tr Turkey Istanbul

Global Express Austria GmbH  Austria Graz www.global-express.at Austria Graz

Global Freight Services Hungary Budapest www.globalfs.hu Hungary Budapest

Globelink China Logistics Ltd. China Shanghai www.china-logistics.com China Shanghai

GoForward Group Denmark Copenhagen www.goforwardgroup.dk Denmark Copenhagen

Hemisphere Freight United Kingdom London www.hemisphere-freight.com United Kingdom London

HT Cargo Service LTD Bangladesh Dhaka www.htcargoservice.com Bangladesh Dhaka

IFE Global Digital Logistics Limited United Kingdom London www.ifeglobal.uk United Kingdom London

IFX Freight & Logistics Private Limited India Cochin www.ifxlogistics.com India Cochin

Interfracht USA United States Chicago www.llsteamusa.com United States Chicago

Intertrans BV Netherlands Rotterdam www.intertrans.eu Netherlands Rotterdam

Intertrans NV Belgium Brussels www.intertrans.eu Belgium Brussels

Island Cargo Support United States Guam www.icargosupport.com United States Guam

Island Cargo Support American Samoa American Samoa www.icargosupport.com American Samoa American Samoa

ITS Independent Transport & Shipping AB Sweden Gothenburg www.indeship.se Sweden Gothenburg

Jauser – Uruguay Uruguay Montevideo www.jauser.net Uruguay Montevideo

Jauser Soluciones Logisticas Paraguay Asuncion www.jauser.net Paraguay Asuncion

Journey Freight International Canada Montreal www.journeyfreight.com Canada Montreal

Kanope Logistica e Transporte LTDA Brazil Sao Paulo www.kanopebr.com Brazil Sao Paulo

Korea Total Logistics – KTLC Korea Seoul www.ktlc.co.kr Korea Seoul

Kronoz Internacional Inc Mexico Monterey www.kronoz.com Mexico Monterey

Latzer Global Logistics GmbH Austria Salzburg www.latzer-logistics.at Austria Salzburg

Leo Global Logistics Public Co., Ltd. Thailand Bangkok www.leogloballogistics.com Thailand Bangkok

LIGI Logistics Inc India Chennai www.ligilogistics.com India Chennai

Logfret Poland Sp. z o.o. Poland Warsaw www.logfret.com Poland Warsaw

Logika Ltd Greece Athens www.logika.gr Greece Athens

Logisber Forwarding SL Spain Madrid www.logisber.com Spain Madrid

LUG International Oman Muscat www.lugintl.com Oman Muscat

LUG International Qatar Doha www.lugintl.com Qatar Doha

M&A LOGISTICS NETWORK SA DE CV Mexico Mexico City www.malogistics.com.mx Mexico Mexico City

Marmod SA Air Division Portugal Lisbon www.gruposousa.pt Portugal Lisbon

Masterline – Frontline Logistics Peru SAC Peru Lima www.masterline-logistics.com Peru Lima

Masterline Logistics Colombia Bogota www.masterline-logistics.com Colombia Bogota

Masterline Logistics Paraguay Asuncion www.masterline-logistics.com Paraguay Asuncion

Masterline Logistics ( HQ) Bolivia La Paz www.masterline-logistics.com Bolivia La Paz

Masterline Logistics EL Salvador SA DE CV El Salvador San Salvador www.masterline-logistics.com El Salvador San Salvador

Masterline Logistics Guatemala SA. Guatemala Guatemala City www.masterline-logistics.com Guatemala Guatemala City

Masterline Logistics Nicaragua Nicaragua Managua www.masterline-logistics.com Nicaragua Managua

Masterline Logistics Panama Panama Panama City www.masterline-logistics.com Panama Panama City

Masterpiece International United States New York www.masterpieceintl.com United States New York

Medfreight Ltd Greece Piraeus www.sba-group.net Greece Piraeus

Mesco – Marine & Engineering Services Company Egypt Cairo www.mesco-eg.com Egypt Cairo

Milsped d.o.o. Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo www.milsped.com Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo

Milsped d.o.o. Slovenia Ljubljana www.milsped.com Slovenia Ljubljana

Milsped d.o.o. Croatia Zagreb www.milsped.com Croatia Zagreb

Motion Supply Chain Saudi Arabia Jeddah www.motionsupplychain.com Saudi Arabia Jeddah

Nesura Express Operator Co.,Ltd. Korea Seoul www.nesura.co.kr Korea Seoul

Noatum Global Logistics Portugal Porto www.noatumlogistics.com/esp Portugal Porto

Noatum Global Logistics Spain Barcelona www.noatumlogistics.com Spain Barcelona

NTG Aries Global Logistics Inc United States New York www.ariesgl.com United States New York

One Africa Logistics  ( OAL )   Kenya Nairobi www.one-africalogistics.com Kenya Nairobi

Orient Zen Logistics Service LTD China Shenzhen www.oz-logistics.com China Shenzhen

Panda Global Forwarding Limited Hong Kong Hong Kong www.pandahk.com Hong Kong Hong Kong

Panda Logistics Co., Ltd. Taiwan Taipei www.pandalog.com Taiwan Taipei

Pluscargo Argentina S.A Argentina Buenos Aires www.pluscargoargentina.com Argentina Buenos Aires

Pluscargo Bolivia SRL Bolivia Santa Cruz www.gruporas.com/pluscargo-bolivia Bolivia Santa Cruz

Pluscargo Ecuador Ecuador Quito www.pluscargoecuador.com Ecuador Quito

Pluscargo International Ltda Brazil Sao Paulo www.pluscargo.com.br Brazil Sao Paulo

Pluscargo Logistics Sac Peru Lima www.pluscargoperu.com Peru Lima

Pluscargo Paraguaty SA Paraguay Asuncion www.gruporas.com/pluscargo-paraguay Paraguay Asuncion

Pluscargo Transporte Mexicana SA DE CV Mexico Mexico City www.pluscargomexico.com.mx Mexico Mexico City

Pluscargo Uruguay ( Grupo Ras ) Uruguay Montevideo www.gruporas.com Uruguay Montevideo

PT. Prime Freight Indonesia Indonesia Jakarta www.primef.co.kr/indonesia Indonesia Jakarta

PT. TIGA SEKAWAN SUKSES EKSPRES Indonesia Jakarta www.three-ss.com Indonesia Jakarta

Qingdao Jerry International Logistics Co., Ltd. China Qingdao www.jerry-log.com China Qingdao

Quanterm Logistics Co., Ltd. Vietnam Ho Chi Minh www.quanterm.com Vietnam Ho Chi Minh

Quanterm Logistics SDN BHD Malaysia Selangor www.quanterm.com Malaysia Selangor

Race Logistics Cargo SRL Argentina Buenos Aires www.race-logistics.com Argentina Buenos Aires

Radar Ventures Private Limited – WIZ India Chennai www.wizfreight.com India Chennai

RUCA Logistics Argentina Buenos Aires www.rucalogistics.com Argentina Buenos Aires

S Group Logistics Limited Hong Kong Hong Kong www.sgrouplogistics.com/ Hong Kong Hong Kong

Sabay Logistics A.S. Turkey Istanbul www.sabay.com.tr Turkey Istanbul

Sanyo Logistics Japan Tokyo www.sanyologistics.net Japan Tokyo

SAR TRANSPORT India Mumbai www.sartransport.com India Mumbai

SBA Albania Sh.p.k Albania Tirana www.sba-group.net Albania Tirana

SBA Bulgaria Ltd Bulgaria Sofia www.sba-group.net Bulgaria Sofia

SBA Cargo D.O.O Serbia Belgrade www.sba-group.net Serbia Belgrade

SBA Cargo Ltd Cyprus Nicosia www.sba-group.net Cyprus Nicosia

SBA Freight Forwarding & Logistics s.r.l Romania Bucharest www.sba-group.net Romania Bucharest

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR Speditions-Partner GmbH Austria Vienna www.schneider-peklar.at Austria Vienna

SeaCon Shipping & Logistics AB Sweden Gothenburg www.seacon.se Sweden Gothenburg

Servopak Shipping (Pvt) Ltd Pakistan Karachi www.servopakshipping.net Pakistan Karachi

SETCARGO LOGISTIQUE INTERNATIONALE France Paris www.setcargo.com France Paris

SIFA France Paris www.sifalogistics.com France Paris

Silk Express Operator Freight Japan Ltd. Japan Tokyo www.silk.com.sg Japan Tokyo

SONATRANS Morocco Casablanca www.sonatrans.com Morocco Casablanca

Sparber Air Cargo Spain Bilbao www.sparbergroup.com Spain Bilbao

Sun Star Cargo Systems Limited Bangladesh Dhaka www.sunstar-cargo.com Bangladesh Dhaka

T’GO Worldwide Inc. South Korea Seoul www.tgoworldwide.com South Korea Seoul

TALOGIS Air & Sea GmbH Germany Dusseldorf www.talogis.de Germany Dusseldorf

TCB group North Ireland Belfast www.tcbgroup.eu North Ireland Belfast

TCICAN Freight Forwarding Co. Ltd. China Guangzhou www.tcican.com.cn China Guangzhou

THAMI Shipping & Airfreight Corporation (TMC) Vietnam Ho Chi Minh www.thamico.com Vietnam Ho Chi Minh

TOLEPU S.A. Ecuador Guayaquil www.torresytorres.com Ecuador Guayaquil

TOP Procargo Co., Ltd. China Ningbo www.top-procargo.com China Ningbo

Transfreight AG Worldwide Transport and Logistics Switzerland Basel www.transfreight.ch Switzerland Basel

Translog Express Private Limited India Mumbai www.translogexpress.com India Mumbai

U.B. Freight FIJI PTE Ltd Fiji Nadi www.ubfreight.com Fiji Nadi

U.B. Freight Ltd New Zealand Auckland www.ubfreight.com New Zealand Auckland

ViT Logistics s.r.o. Czech Republic Prague www.vit-log.cz Czech Republic Prague

W.F. Integral Pvt Ltd. Pakistan Lahore www.wfintegral.com Pakistan Lahore

Woodland Global Limited Ireland Ireland Dublin www.woodlandgroup.com/ Ireland Dublin

Woodland Global Limited UK United Kingdom London www.woodlandgroup.com/ United Kingdom London

Woodland Global Limited USA United States New York www.woodlandgroup.com/ United States New York

World Jaguar Logistics Inc. China Tianjin www.worldjaguar.com China Tianjin

Wuliu Air Logistics Solutions Lithuania Vilnius www.wuliuair.com Lithuania Vilnius

Young Cheon Logistics Co.,Ltd South Korea Seoul www.yclcargo.com South Korea Seoul